1963 Information


No news has been posted for this class.

No reunion information has been posted for this class.

Name Username
James Miers jaime

Name Username
Lauren Knapp 621245
Arthur Brooks abrooks
Charles Hoadley chas63
sue Allen (Neuhart) corvetten
Darlene Frederick darlenefrederic
Doug Ward doug
Gary Agatep garyagatep
Gayle Manakas gmanakas
John Tate handsomejohn
Jacquelin Balogh jacquelin
James Miers jaime
John Miles jdmiles
James Miller kimo
Lynn Bougher lbougher
Linda Olson-Steege lindasteege
Mary Sorenson / Eastman litsron
Linda Jedlicka ljedlicka
Nancy Green Browning nancygreen
sharon jollie newgal50
ron gibbs oasistrader
Glen Bailey, Jr. pepitas
Randall Kewen rkewen
Steve Thomas stevethomas
Teri Panton Barclay teribarclay
Virginia Hooker - Handley vhandley
Victoria Squires victoria
James Miers jlmiers138

Copyright © 2018.  All Rights Reserved
Developed by Portline, Inc.